Watch Usyk Vs Joshua 8/20/22 Full Fight

Watch Usyk Vs Joshua 8/20/22 Full Fight. Watch Usyk Vs Joshua live on fox.Usyk Vs Joshua Aug 20th 2022 today full match Hilights in HD Quality on Dailymotion. Usyk Vs Joshua results. So stay connected to us to watch or free download the most recent Watch wrestling programmes.

Watch Usyk Vs Joshua Full Fight
Watch Usyk Vs Joshua 8/20/22 Full Fight – Usyk Vs Joshua 20th Aug 2022

Two championship eliminator matches will also be included in the event. In the co-main event, Filip Hrgovic faces Zhilei Zhang for the IBF Heavyweight title. On the main programme, Callum Smith will compete against Mathieu Bauderlique in a WBC Light Heavyweight eliminator. The undercard includes names like Badou Jack, Ramla Ali, Crystal Garcia Nova, Ben Whittaker, and more.

Usyk will defend his WBA(super), IBF, and WBO Heavyweight belts, which he won after fighting Joshua last year, at the event dubbed “Rage on the Red Sea.” The main event is scheduled to begin at roughly 5 PM ET/10 PM BST, and coverage will begin at 1 PM ET/6 PM BST.

Watch Usyk Vs Joshua 8/20/22 Full Fight

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Prelims Match Card:

  1. Rashed Belhasa vs Traycho Georgiev
  2. Daniel Lapin vs Jozef Jurko
  3. Ben Whittaker vs Petar Nosic
  4. Andrew Tabiti vs James Wilson
  5. Bader Al Samreen vs Faud Taverdi

Main Card:

  1. Ramla Ali vs Crystal Garcia Nova
  2. Ziyad Almaayouf vs Jose Alatorre
  3. Badou Jack vs Richard Rivera
  4. Callum Smith vs Mathieu Bauderlique
  5. Filip Hrgovic vs Zhilei Zhang
  6. Oleksandr Usyk(c) vs Anthony Joshua

Location & Date:

✅  Show: Usyk Vs Joshua 8/20/22 Full Fight

✅  Prelims Card Start Time: 1 PM ET/6 PM BST

✅  Main Card Start Time: 5 PM ET/10 PM BST

About admin